MCE Faculty

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Ahmad Mufti
Dean Professor
namufti@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Ishfaque
Ph.D Assistant Professor
Dr. Nasir Ahmad
Ph.D Assistant Professor
nasirahmad@uet.edu.pk
Mr. M. Awais Hafeez
Assistant Professor
awais.hafeez@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Hashim Iqbal
Ph.D Assistant Professor
hashim.iqbal@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Hafiz Farhan Maqbool
Ph.D Assistant Professor
farhan.maqbool@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Ahmad Ali
Assistant Professor
Mr. Muhammad Usman
Assistant Professor
m.usman@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Imran Ali
Assistant Professor
Ms. Urwah Arif
Lecturer
Mr. Abdullah Tahir
Lecturer
Mr. Dilruba Siddiqi
Lecturer
Mr. Shoaib Aslam
Lecturer
shoaib.aslam@uet.edu.pk
Hassan Mujtaba
Lecturer
Mr. Aamir Mehmood
Lecturer
aamirmehmood@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Umar Siddique Virk
umar.virk@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Saqib Zafar
Lecturer
saqibzafar704@gmail.com
Mr. Imran Mahmood
Lecturer
Ms. Ammara Kanwal
Lecturer
Mr. Ali Haroon
Lecturer
Mr. Ali Shahid
Lecturer
Mr. Zohaib Aftab
Lecturer
Mr. Muhammad Jaffar Ali
Lecturer
Mr. Asim Ghaffar
Lecturer
Mr. Syed Muhammad Umer
Lecturer
s.m.umer@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Zia Ur Rahman
Lecturer
ziaurrahman@uet.edu.pk
Mr. sahibzada Muhammad Ahmad Umair
Lecturer
Mr. Waqas Arshad
Lecturer
waqas.arshad@uet.edu.pk
Muhammad Tanveer Riaz
Lecturer
tanveer.riaz@uet.edu.pk
Saeed Ahmad
Lecturer
saeed.ahmad@uet.edu.pk