EE Faculty

Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Dean Professor
mughalhabib@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Akram
Ph.D Assistant Professor
Dr. Faizan Dastgeer
Ph.D Assistant Professor
faizandastgeer@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Aashir Waleed
Assistant Professor
aashir.walid@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nasir
Ph.D Assistant Professor
muhammad.nasir@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Hasan Erteza Gelani
Ph.D Assistant Professor
erteza.gelani@uet.edu.pk
Muhammad Ahsan Ul Haq
Lecturer
Mr. Noman Aftab
Lecturer
Mr. Haseeb Hussain
Lecturer
haseeb.hussain@uet.edu.pk
Kamran Daniel
Lecturer
kamran.daniel@uet.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Yasir Jamal
Ph.D Lecturer
yasir.jamal@uet.edu.pk
Ms. Hira Tahir
Lecturer
Mr. Salman Habib
Lecturer
salman.habib@uet.edu.pk
Ms. Zeba Idrees
Lecturer
Mr. Habib Ullah Manzoor
Lecturer
habibullahmanzoor@gmail.com
Ms. Mariam Mughees
Lecturer
Mr. Zain Shabbir
Lecturer
zain.shabbir@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ali Raza
Lecturer
Mr. Zain Murtaza
Lecturer
Ms. Munazza Sadaf
Lecturer
Mr. Muhammad Rameez Javed
Lecturer
Mr. Muhammad Waseem Arshad
Lecturer
Mr. Azeem Iqbal
Lecturer
azeem.iqbal@uet.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim
Lecturer
Mr. Ali Raza
Lecturer
ali.raza@uet.edu.pk